Epiphany’s leadership structure follows the guidelines set forth in the Book of Discipline, a collection of articles and standards that govern all United Methodist churches at the local level.

2021 Leadership Team

Chair, Leadership Team – Steve Casperson

Staff-Parish Relations Chair – Khloe Broelmann

Chair, W3K Board – Martha Moesker

Facilities Chair – Steve Lorek

Finance Chair – Mark Brinkman

Mission Chair – Tammy Brown

Lay Member to Annual Conference – Lisa Wachenfeld

Lay Member to Annual Conference – Pat Zerbe

Senior Pastor – Rev. Kathy Currier

Pastor, Associate-Youth, Missions & Discipleship – Rev. Scott Russ

Pastor, Care Ministries – Rev. Tracy Chambers

Treasurer – Mitch Dwight

To contact any of our leadership team members, please call the church office at (513) 677-9866.